Home > About Us > Meet Our Team


Executive Director – Tracy Denora


Executive Board of Directors

Chairman – Tom Kilduff, SeaCure Moving Inc.
President – Karen Mantzouranis, Main Street Movers
Vice-President – Robert Kandetzke, Simonik Transp. & Warehousing Grp
Treasurer – Charles G. Dzantah, Charles Moving & Storage 
Secretary – Mike Egan, The Selzer Co.

Board of Directors

Chris Agostisi, Victory Packaging
Jeff Harrington, Harrington Movers
Ike King, Brantley Bros. Moving & Storage
Darek Myczkowski, Budd Van Lines
Cindy Myer, Ridgewood Moving Systems
Mark Quinn, All Jersey Movers
Bob Reeves, Sinclair Moving & Storage
Dick Scaffa, National Van Lines
Chuck Smiley, All Season Movers
Julius Strickland, Olympia Moving & Storage

Find a Mover

Find the right mover for you by searching our database of qualified NJ movers.