In advance of tomorrow’s 51st Annual Meeting, we wanted to share the 2021 Slate of Nominations to be re-elected to the Board of Directors. We thank them for their service and support of the organization and we look forward to continuing to work with them in the years to come. We look forward to seeing everyone virtually tomorrow at the meeting. Please share any concerns.


Chairperson                 Ike King
President                      Tom Kilduff
Vice President              Karen Mantzouranis
Treasurer                      Robert Kandetzke
Acting Secretary           Michael P. Egan Jr.*

 1 YEAR TERM (Expires December 2021)

 Jeff Harrington
Tom Kilduff
Karen Mantzouranis
Matt Simonik 

2 YEAR TERM (Expires December 2022)

Godwin Dzantah
Ike King
Cynthia Myer
Ed Odell
Doug Padla
Mark Quinn
Dick Scaffa*

3 YEAR TERM (Expires December 2023)

Michael P. Egan Jr.*
Robert Kandetzke
Bob Reeves
Eric Scorzelli*

 *associate member

Note:  Members may submit names of recommended candidates to the Board Office at anytime during the year to the nominating committee and must be received at least 60 days preceding the election; however, nominations for this year’s slate of officers is closed.  Board membership is a volunteer non-paid position that requires a commitment of each person’s time.  The membership of NJWMA is fortunate to have Board Members of such dedication.